Enchanted World: Ghosts

The Enchanted World was a series of books released by Time-Life back in the 1980s. There were 21 books in all. I didn’t own all of them but somehow, I ended up with this one:


Despite checking yard sales and book stores, I rarely run across other books from the series. Maybe they were whisked away to an enchanted world?

Rob O'Hara

I'm into old video games, old arcade games, old computer games, writing, photography, computer/network security, and of course, the 1980s!

Latest posts by Rob O'Hara (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

7 thoughts on “Enchanted World: Ghosts”

%d bloggers like this: