The Enid Blyton Book of Brownies

Enid Blyton’s, The Enid Blyton Book of Brownies, follows the adventures of three brownies, Hop, Skip and Jump. I had a copy of this book when I was a kid, but had not thought about these wonderful hobs until Jolly Wolly posted a cover scan of the colorful 1967 edition of the book in the Retroist Image Pool. Wonderful and colorful it filled me childhood dreams of helpful little creatures and their secret world.


The Retroist

Editor/Podcaster at Retroist
The Retroist is like a BBQ on a bun without the bones. You're only human daddy. Chomp!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 thoughts on “The Enid Blyton Book of Brownies”

%d bloggers like this: