The Jetsons – Season 2 – Volume 2 on DVD

The Warner Archive continues its release of the original TV classic, The Jetsons, with The Jetsons – Season 2 – Volume 2 on DVD. This 3 disc collection, which is being sold exclusively through The Warner Archive, contains 20 episodes (440 minutes) of retro future cartoon entertainment.

Legendary animation studio Hanna-Barbera’s first family of the future – The Jetsons! — return in this second part of their sophomore season collection. Strap in alongside George, Jane, Judy, Elroy, Astro and Rosie and go soaring into their fantastic world of rocket cars, rocking robots and cranky computers. The once and future fan favorite family stands ready to show us that wherever or whenever you live, people, love and laughs are still the same.

Here are the episodes you will get with this release:

  • One Strike, You’re Out
  • Dance Time
  • Judy Takes Off
  • Winner Takes All
  • High Moon
  • Hi-Tech Wreck
  • Little Bundle of Trouble
  • Elroy in Wonderland
  • The Swiss Family Jetsons
  • Space Bong
  • The Vacation
  • Team Spirit
  • Dog Daze Afternoon
  • Grandpa and the Galactic Goldigger
  • Robot’s Revenge
  • To Tell the Truth
  • Boy George
  • Judy’s Elopement
  • The Century’s Best
  • A Jetson Christmas Carol

Don’t know much about The Jetsons? Learn more about them in the Retroist Jetson Podcast, then head over to the Warner Archive and start your Jetson’s Collections today.


The Retroist

Editor/Podcaster at Retroist
The Retroist is like a BBQ on a bun without the bones. You're only human daddy. Chomp!

Latest posts by The Retroist (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.