Endless Quest Books

The Endless Quest books were two series of gamebooks released by TSR in the 1980s and 1990s. These books were the result of an educational group established by TSR to develop curriculum programs for reading, math, history, and problem solving. The first series of 36 books was released from 1982 to 1987, the second series of 13 from 1994 to 1996. I was especially fond of the 1980s series because I could get them in my schools bookmobile.

endless quest books


The Retroist

Editor/Podcaster at Retroist
The Retroist is like a BBQ on a bun without the bones. You're only human daddy. Chomp!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 thoughts on “Endless Quest Books”

%d bloggers like this: