DEVO Reveals Songs for New Album “Something For Everybody”

After an interesting couple of months of voting and test marketing DEVO has finally revealed the results and we finally know what songs will be on their new album “Something for Everybody”. Now just need to wait a few more weeks for the album to be released…I cannot wait.

1) Fresh
2) What We Do
3) Please Baby Please
4) Don’t Shoot, I’m a Man
5) Mind Games
6) Human Rocket
7) Sumthin’
8) Step Up
9) Cameo
10) Later Is Now
11) No Place Like Home
12) March On


The Retroist

Editor/Podcaster at Retroist
The Retroist is like a BBQ on a bun without the bones. You're only human daddy. Chomp!

Latest posts by The Retroist (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.