Super Friends: The Lost Episodes on DVD

I just got through watching my copy of “Super Friends: The Lost Episodes” and they look great and sound great. It comes as a 2 disc set and the total run time for both discs together is 168 minutes. All episodes are in original Fullframe (1.33:1) with English and Portuguese audio and English, Portuguese and French subtitles. Extras include two downloadable Superfriends comic books in PDF format (makes you want more). Here is the episodes included on the disc:

Disc One:
01) Mxyzptlk’s Revenge
02) Roller Coaster
03) Once Upon A Poltergeist
04) Warpland
05) Two Gleeks Are Deadlier Than One
06) Bulgot The Behemoth
07) The Krypton Syndrome
08) Invasion Of The Space Dolls
09) Terror On The Titanic
10) The Revenge Of Doom
11) A Pint Of Life
12) Day Of The Dinosaurs

Disc Two:
13) Return On The Phantoms
14) Bully For You
15) Superclones
16) Prisoners Of Sleep
17) An Unexpected Treasure
18) The Malusian Blob
19) Attack Of The Cats
20) One Small Step For Superman
21) Video Victims
22) Playground Of Doom
23) Space Racers
24) The Recruiter

For $17.99 this is a bargain, so order yours today. Buy Super Friends: The Lost Episodes on Amazon


The Retroist

Editor/Podcaster at Retroist
The Retroist is like a BBQ on a bun without the bones. You're only human daddy. Chomp!

Latest posts by The Retroist (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 thoughts on “Super Friends: The Lost Episodes on DVD”

%d bloggers like this: