Danger Mouse: The Complete Series Megaset (DVD)

Like most kids who grew up in the 80s, I was first introduced to Danger Mouse through Nickelodeon. Along with Monty Python and Faulty Towers, I can credit Danger Mouse with turning me on to British humor at a young age.


Released in 2007, Danger Mouse: The Complete Series Megaset contains all six seasons (89 episodes) of the show. While new copies of the nine-disc box set are currently selling for $40 on Amazon, used copies are going for about half that, which is what I paid this weekend at FYE.

I have great memories of watching this show as a kid, and I look forward to showing them to my kids as well and seeing what they think.

Rob O'Hara

I'm into old video games, old arcade games, old computer games, writing, photography, computer/network security, and of course, the 1980s!

Latest posts by Rob O'Hara (see all)

Never Miss an Episode

Stay up-to-date on the latest from the Retroist Podcast. Sign up and receive email notifications when there's a new episode of the Retroist Podcast or when we launch new podcasts.
* indicates required

3 thoughts on “Danger Mouse: The Complete Series Megaset (DVD)

  1. Gah! I already own the individual two-season sets all the way though season six. Also, technically speaking the show ran for 10 seasons (series).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.